Contact


Eagles Nest Association Offices & HOPE Centre
606 Dundas St. E
Waterdown, ON
905.689.8721
info@eaglesnestofwaterdown.com

Drummond House
905.689.1484
info@eaglesnestofwaterdown.com

Rescued & Restored
248 Freelton, Rd.
Freelton, ON L0R 1K0
289.679.0481
rescuedandrestored@cogeco.net

Mailing Address
PO Box 1391
Waterdown, Ontario L0R 2H0

STAFF
Executive Director
Debra Tigchelaar- debra@drummondhouse.ca
905.689.8721 ext. 103

Director of Development & Children’s Programs
Amanda DeVries- amanda@drummondhouse.ca
905.689.8721 ext. 105

Director of Programs
Kathryn Bernard- kathryn@drummondhouse.ca
905.689.8721 ext. 104

Operations Manager
Melissa Abraham- melissa@drummondhouse.ca
905.689.8721 ext. 101

Volunteer Coordinator
Jennifer Stevens- jennifer@drummondhouse.ca
905.689.8721 ext. 102

Rescued & Restored -Store Manager
Kathleen Keatings- kathleen@eaglesnestofwaterdown.com
289.679.0481