Image

Contact Us

MAILING ADDRESS

Eagles Nest
PO Box 1391
Waterdown, Ontario L0R 2H0

LOCATIONS

Eagles Nest Offices & HOPE Centre
606 Dundas St. E
Waterdown, ON
905.689.8721
info@eaglesnestwaterdown.ca

Rescued & Restored
248 Freelton Rd.
Freelton, ON L0R 1K0
289.679.0481
rescuedandrestored@cogeco.net

STAFF

Executive Director 
Amanda DeVries
amanda@eaglesnestwaterdown.ca

Executive Director Emeritus & Founder
Debra Tigchelaar
debra@eaglesnestwaterdown.ca

Program Support Specialist 
Debrah Anne Tigchelaar debrahanne@eaglesnestwaterdown.ca 

Program Support Coordinator
Melissa Abraham
melissa@eaglesnestwaterdown.ca 

Volunteer Coordinator
Jennifer Stevens
jennifer@eaglesnestwaterdown.ca

Office Administrator
Natalia Yarkova
natalia@eaglesnestwaterdown.ca

Store Manager - Rescued and Restored
Kathleen Keatings
kathleen@eaglesnestwaterdown.ca

Follow Us