Image

CONTACT US

MAILING ADDRESS

Eagles Nest
PO Box 1391
Waterdown, Ontario
L0R 2H0

Eagles Nest Offices & HOPE Centre
606 Dundas St. E
Waterdown, ON
905.689.8721
Click here to contact Eagles Nest

Rescued & Restored
248 Freelton Rd.
Freelton, ON L0R 1K0
289.679.0481
Click here to email the store

STAFF

Executive Director - Amanda DeVries amanda@eaglesnestwaterdown.ca

Program Support Specialist -Debrah Anne Tigchelaar debrahanne@eaglesnestwaterdown.ca 

Program Support Coordinator - Melissa Abraham melissa@eaglesnestwaterdown.ca

Child and Youth Specialist - Kat Giles kat@eaglesnestwaterdown.ca

Volunteer Coordinator - Jennifer Stevens jennifer@eaglesnestwaterdown.ca

Office Administrator - Natalia Yarkova natalia@eaglesnestwaterdown.ca

READ OUR NEWSLETTERS

Read Our Newsletters

E-NEWS & SIGN UP

Read our E-news
Read Our E-News
Sign Up

By filling out the form below you will be subscribed to our monthly e-news.

If you would also like to receive updates on our support programs and services, please email:  programs@eaglesnestwaterdown.ca

Email Address *